Teri Agor
3rd Grade - Room 12
tagor@conejousd.org

Nancy Crellin
4th Grade - Room 15
ncrellin@conejousd.org


Jennifer Kremser
3rd Grade - Room 11
jkremser@conejousd.org

Jill Raaf
Kindergarten - Room 1
jraaf@conejousd.org

Ashley Stalley
4th Grade - Room 16
aboutell@conejousd.org

Morgan Allen
Student Teacher - Kinder, Room 1
morganallen@conejousd.org


Tiffany Garcia
2nd Grade - Room 14
tlgarcia@conejousd.org

Sheri Leiken
5th Grade - Room 17
sleiken@conejousd.org

Madhuri Raum
Student Teacher - 1st Grade, Rms 4 & 5
mraum@conejousd.org

Anna Torraca
5th Grade - Room 18
atorraca@conejousd.org

Diahn Beaton
1st Grade - Rm. 5
dbeaton@conejousd.org

Joan Hartigan
2nd Grade - Room 9
jhartigan@conejousd.org

Alyssa Peters
Kindergarten - Room 3
apeters@conejousd.org

Stephenie Scott
3rd Grade - Room 13
stephaniescott@conejousd.org

Elizabeth Wexler
2nd Grade - Room 8
ewexler@conejousd.org

Colleen Briner-Schmidt
Transitional Kindergarten - Room 2
cbrinerschmidt@conejousd.org

Erin Kardum
5th Grade - Room 17
ekardum@conejousd.org

Kelly Prophete
Kindergarten - Room 10
kprophete@conejousd.org

Alicia Spadaro
1st Grade - Room 7
aspadaro@conejousd.org

Jennifer Zaragoza
1st Grade - Room 4
jzaragoza@conejousd.org