Marin Albrecht
Resource Teacher
malbrecht@conejousd.org

Alisa Prewitt
Speech Therapist
aprewitt@conejousd.org

 


Jennifer Bull
Librarian
jbull@conejousd.org

 

Nancy Vega
ELD
nvega@conejousd.org

Nathan Snider
Counselor
nsnider@conejousd.org

 

 


Lexy Gardener
Psychologist
agardener@conejousd.org