Support the PTA: Join Today!

Cost is only $10 per member and everyone is welcome to join! 
Click the image to join online:

Image result for join pta image



2020-2021 Executive Board

President Amy Yeager
Vice President Corrine Ramstead
VP Programs Donna Lovretovich
Programs Assistant VP Megan Lloyd Colon
VP Fundraising  Shannon Hammitt       
Fundraising Assistant VP Katie Sell
PTA Membership Purnima Mandal
VP Hospitality Rhonda Johnston
Recording Secretary Karen Kyle
Corresponding Secretary Elisa Camacho
Treasurer Nicole Angell
Financial Secretary TBD
Auditor Sandra Weber
Historian Melissa Lamb
Parliamentarian TBD
Communications Coordinator      Jessica Garcia
Room Parent Coordinator Katrina Reppert

Eagle Champion Sponsors

Thank you to our Eagle Champion Sponsors! Your contributions are helping our Eagles SOAR! Learn more about becoming an Eagle Champion Sponsor and other sponsorship opportunities.