Administration Team

TitleEmail
Dr. Eric Bergmann, Principalebergmann@conejousd.org
Danielle Oliveri, Assistant Principal of Instructiondoliveri@conejousd.org
Christina Harrison, Assistant Principal of Attendance & Student Welfarecharrison@conejousd.org
Dawn Thomas, Assistant Principal of Student Support Servicesdthomas@conejousd.org
Jeniffer Modolo, Assistant Principal of Activitiesjmodolo@conejousd.org
Brian Banducci, Assistant Principal of Athleticsbbanducci@conejousd.org

Do You Have Questions or Want To Make An Appointment?

NameTitleExtensionEmail
Jeanne OrthOffice Manager, Dr. Bergmann1008jorth@conejousd.org
Juandeane DohertyInstruction Secretary, Ms. Oliveri1007jdoherty@conejousd.org
Lauren LukesAthletics Secretary, Mr. Banducci1020llukes@conejousd.org
Jody Benon Activities Secretary, Ms. Modolo1006Jbenon@conejousd.org
Mickey KoreyAttendance Secretary, Ms. Harrison 1042MKorey@conejousd.org