6th Gr Team

Mrs. Martin
English/Social Studies
kmartin@conejousd.org

Mrs. Budy
Math/Science
kbudy@conejousd.org

Miss Blazer
English/Social Studies
dblazer@conejousd.org

Mrs. Drucker
English/Social Studies
jdrucker@conejousd.org

Mrs. Gould
Math/Science
dgould@conejousd.org

Miss Martin
Math/Science
hmartin@conejousd.org

Mrs. Marien
Math/Science
hmarien@conejousd.org

Mrs. Young
English/Social Studies
lyoung@conejousd.org