2021-2022 Teaching Staff


Teachers Phone Numbers/Extensions Email Address Website
Ms. Bartlett (805) 492-3538 ext.1310 kbartlett@conejousd.org website
Mr. Blake (805) 492-3538 ext. 1220 dblake@conejousd.org website
Mrs. Blake (805) 492-3538 ext. 1219 lblake@conejousd.org website
Ms. Blazer (805) 492-3538 ext.1231 DBlazer@conejousd.org  
Mrs. Brook (805) 492-3538 ext. 1225 gbrook@conejousd.org website
Mrs. Budy (805) 492-3538 ext. 1235 kbudy@conejousd.org website
Mrs. Butcher (805) 492-3538 ext. 1113 kbutcher@conejousd.org website
Mr. Carolan (805) 492-3538 ext. 1308 joshcarolan@conejousd.org see google
classroom site
Ms. Church  (805) 492-3538 ext. 1102
lchurch@conejousd.org see google 
classroom site
Mrs. Drucker  (805) 492-3538 ext. 1229 jdrucker@conejousd.org website
Ms. Fischbach  (805) 492-3538 ext. 1309 rfischbach@conejousd.org  
Mrs. Fleming (805) 492-3538 ext. 1224 MalloryFleming@conejousd.org  
Mrs. Flores (805) 492-3538 ext. 1303 nflores@conejousd.org  
Mrs. Furber (805) 492-3538 mailbox 1022 cfurber@conejousd.org website
Ms. Garcia (805) 492-3538 ext. 1302 jlgarcia@conejousd.org website
Mrs. Gould (805) 492-3538 ext. 1234 dgould@conejousd.org website
Mr. Griffith (805) 492-3538 mailbox 2205 jgriffith@conejousd.org website
Mrs. Griffith 
(805) 492-3538 ext. 1111 agriffith@conejousd.org
website
Mrs. Hague (805) 492-3538 ext. 1026 jhague@conejousd.org website
Mr. Hanson (805) 492-3538 ext. 1313 phanson@conejousd.org website
Ms. Hansen (805) 492-3538 ext. 1301 jhansen@conejousd.org  
Mrs. Landseadel (805) 492-3538 ext. 1305 mlandseadel@conejousd.org website
Mrs. Maiorca (805) 492-3538 ext. 1107 dmaiorca@conejousd.org website
Mrs. Marien (805) 492-3538 ext. 1236 hmarien@conejousd.org website
Ms. Martin (805) 492-3538 ext. 1230 HMartin@conejousd.org  
Mrs. Martin (805) 492-3538 ext. 1233 kmartin@conejousd.org
 
Ms. McBride (805) 492-3538 ext. 1223 dmcbride@conejousd.org website
Mrs. Meir (805) 492-3538 ext. 1112 jmeir@conejousd.org website
Mr. Michielsen (805) 492-3538 mailbox 2204 pmichielsen@conejousd.org website
Mrs. Morrow  (805) 492-3538 ext. 1311 vmorrow@conejousd.org website
Mr. Pyle (805) 492-3538 ext. 1306 npyle@conejousd.org website
Ms. Robinson (805) 492-3538 ext. 1232 arobinson@conejousd.org website
Mrs. Shinko (805) 492-3538 mailbox 2201 cshinko@conejousd.org website
Ms. Van Uden (805) 492-3538 ext. 1104 pvanuden@conejousd.org website
Mr. Van Wig (805) 492-3538 ext. 1312 svanwig@conejousd.org website
Mr. Wade (805) 492-3538 ext. 1108 twade@conejousd.org website
Mr. Wutkee (805) 492-3538 ext. 1307 vwutkee@conejousd.org website
Mrs. Wutkee (805) 492-3538 ext. 1304 jwutkee@conejousd.org see google 
classroom site
Mrs. Young (805) 492-3538 ext. 1239 lyoung@conejousd.org website