2019-2020 Support Staff (In Alphabetical Order)

Staff Phone Numbers & Extensions Email
Kathleen Banaszkiewicz
Office Manager
(805) 492.3538 Ext. 1000 kbanaszkiewicz@conejousd.org
Denise Benic
Substitute Health Clerk
(805) 492.3538 Ext. 1015 dbenic@conejousd.org
Susann Bronte
Cafeteria Manager 
(805) 492.3538 Ext. 1023  sbronte@conejousd.org
Brooks Dean
Evening Custodian
(805) 492.3538 bdean@conejousd.org
Carrie Donohoe                IMT/Librarian/Textbooks (805) 492.3538 Ext. 1019 cdonohoe@conejousd.org
Regina Flaherty              
SPED Clerk
(805) 492.3538 Ext. 1005 rflaherty@conejousd.org
Evan Julian                
Custodian
(805) 492.3538 Ext. 1025 ejulian@conejousd.org
Kristina Martinez
Attendance Clerk
(805) 492.3538 Ext. 1004 ksmartinez@conejousd.org
Karen McCarthy          
Counselor
(805) 492.3538 Ext. 1017 kmccarthy@conejousd.org
Jennie McIntosh           
Speech
(805) 492.3538 Ext. 1038  jmcintosh@conejousd.org
Jenna Poe
Counselor
(805) 492.3538 Ext. 1018 jennapoe@conejousd.org
Karyn Pulurian             
ASB Bookkeeper
(805) 492.3538 Ext. 1037 kpulurian@conejousd.org
Gina Sillers                 
Morning Clerk
(805) 492.3538 Ext. 1013 gsillers@conejousd.org
Odelia Soleimani
School Psychologist 
(805) 492.3538 Ext. 1031 obakhshizadeh@conejousd.org
Jade Weber
Afternoon Clerk
(805) 492.3538 Ext. 1013  jweber@conejousd.org
Jennifer Wells    Counseling Secretary/Registrar
(805) 492.3538 Ext. 1016 jmwells@conejousd.org