Teacher Advisors:

Sue Rogers

Upcoming Events

Elections coming in September!

Student Council

Student Council Officers for 2019-2020 School Year

Congratulations to the following Student Council Officers:
President: Tradan Alexander
Vice President: Lucy Judd
Spirit Chairperson: Lauren Malen
Community Service Chairperson: Kaylee Meixner
Meetings are held in Mrs. Hardison's classroom (Rm. 16) @ 12:05 every Thursday.