School Staff

Dennis Mayer, Custodian

Kevin Koenig , Campus Supervisor

Deserie Torosian, Campus Supervisor

Office Staff Email Address
Dawn Stines, Office Manager dstines@conejousd.org
Hope Cole, Registrar ecole@conejousd.org
Sara Roberts, Health Clerk sjansestrada@conejousd.org
Tracy King, IMT/Library tking@conejousd.org
Kelly Greer, School and Career Technician kgreer@conejousd.org
Debbie Barry, Cafe Manager dbarry@conejousd.org
 Helena Krostag EL Facilitator hkrostag@conejousd.org

 

Administrative Staff

Martin Manzer, Principal

mmanzer@conejousd.org


Sean MacDonald, Assistant Principal
Independent Study Coordinator
504/Title IX Coordinator

smacdonald@conejousd.org


Catherine Kanney, Counselor

ckanney@conejousd.org


Conejo Valley High School

1402 E Janss Road
Thousand Oaks, CA 91362
(805) 498-6646