Meet the Specialists

Mrs. Lacey Garl


Room 19

(805) 495-5550 x 219

lgarl@conejousd.org

I enjoy reading, and spending time with my family and friends.


Mrs. Colleen Hayes


Room 19

(805) 495-5550 x 219

chayes@conejousd.org

I enjoy hanging out with my family at home, hiking, biking, and while on vacations.  I also enjoy reading, taking pictures, and watching movies.


Miss Maggie Villanueva


Room 19

(805) 495-5550 x 219

mvillanueva@conejousd.org

I love to play card games, spend time with my family, and read.

Coach Leah Dial


Room: Enrichment Lab

(805) 495-5550

ldial@conejousd.org

I enjoy _______________________.


Coach Rachel Shelden


Room: Enrichment Lab

(805) 495-5550

rshelden@conejousd.org

I am passionate about ____________________.

Ms. Julie Simko


Room 20 (Library)

(805) 495-5550

jsimko@conejousd.org

I am passionate about gardening, raising butterflies, cooking, jewelry making, crocheting, sewing, and reading!

Classroom Wishlist

Kleenex

Paper Towels

Cleaning Wipes

Baby Wipes

Copy Paper