SSC Members

School Site Council Members

Megan Triplett, Principal

Jenifer Marvin, Teacher

Christie McCarthy, Teacher

Jennifer Marvin, Teacher

Cheryl Stephenson, Teacher

Ann Romig, Staff

Ashley Stapleton, Parent/Chair Person

Blythe Williams, Parent

Angela Foll, Parent

Angela Bagnoulo, Parent/DAC rep

Katrin Bergauer, Parent/ELAC rep

Bernard Kuai, Parent/Gate rep

Jennifer Fitzgerald, Parent/SDAC rep

SSC General Information

Every elementary, middle, high, and adult school in the Conejo Valley Unified School District has a School Site council (SSC). Our Site Council is comprised of the principal, representatives of the teaching and classified staff, and parents.  

The SSC measures the effectiveness of current improvement strategies at our school and evaluates the school's effectiveness in meeting the needs of students.  All parents are welcome to attend and participate in these very informative, public meetings.

We meet in the WLE Library on the 3rd Tuesday of every month at 2:45 pm.

Minutes from the previous month will be approved and posted on this page after the current month's meeting.