Administration

Kevin Lynch
Principal

Karen Meyer
Office Manager

klynch@conejousd.org
(805) 492-3531 x106

kmeyer@conejousd.org
(805) 492-3531 x100

 

Office Staff

Susan Hollander
Office Assistant III

Marites (Mimi) Arevalo
Health Clerk 

Lynda Lee
Librarian

shollander@conejousd.org
(805) 492-3531 x104

marevalo@conejousd.org
(805) 492-3531 x107

 

lgutierrezlee@conejousd.org
(805) 492-3531 x115

Michael Flores
Custodian
(805) 492-3531 x111













 

Mark Pasmant
Custodian
(805) 492-3531 x111 


Denise Vels
Speech Therapist
(T, TH)
dvels@conejousd.org
(805) 492-3531 x108

 Jillian Russell
Psychologist (TH)
jrussell@conejousd.org
(805) 492-3531 x109
Lorena Martinez
Counselor (W)
lmartinez@conejousd.org
(805) 492-3531 x108
 

Emily Fobel 
Occupational Therapist (M)
efobel@conejousd.org
(805) 492-3531 x109

Melissa Saurd
Mental Health Clinician (TH)
msaurd@conejousd.org
(805) 492-3531 x109
Carolina Prosser
ESL Facilitator (T, W)
cprosser@conejousd.org
(805) 492-3531 x109

Teachers

Karen Henige
Transitional Kindergarten 

Email Ms. Henige
(805) 492-3531 x230

 

Hilary Calce
Kindergarten


Email Mrs. Calce
(805) 492-3531 x201

JoAnne Riss
Kindergarten

Email Mrs. Riss
(805) 492-3531 x202

Carolyn Braid
   Kindergarten 



Email Ms. Braid
(805) 492-3531 x224


Angie Ley
1st Grade

Email Mrs. Ley
(805) 492-3531 x220

 

 

Brittany Hale
1st Grade

Email Mrs. Hale
(805) 492-3531 x218

 
 


Michelle May
1st Grade

Email Mrs. May
(805) 492-3531 x208

 

Jocelyn Dane
2nd Grade

Email Mrs. Dane
(805) 492-3531 x217

 

 


Kristine James
2nd Grade

Email Mrs. James
(805) 492-3531 x210

 

Julia Yesionek
2nd Grade

Email Mrs. Yesionek
(805) 492-3531 x209

Karen Buck
3rd Grade

Email Mrs. Buck
(805) 492-3531 x205


Kim Fontanilla
3rd Grade

Email Mrs. Fontanilla
(805) 492-3531 x204


Pam Meiron
3rd Grade

Email Mrs. Meiron
(805) 492-3531 x203


 


Jennifer Bouchard
4th Grade

Email Ms. Bouchard
(805) 492-3531 x213

Joelle Soliz
5th Grade

Email Mrs. Soliz
(805) 492-3531 x214

 Tracy Morehead

5th Grade

 

Email Mrs. Morehead
(805) 492-3531 x216

Leah Oviedo
5th Grade

Email Mrs. Oviedo
(805) 492-3531 x215

Nandy Posner
Learning Center

Email Mrs. Posner
(805) 492-3531 x219