Westlake High School Counseling Office


Phone: 805.497.6711 ext 1020

Fax: 805.497.2606

Office Hours: 7 a.m.-4 p.m.

Enrollment Hours: 8:00am- 3:00 p.m.

CONTACT INFORMATION

Assistant Principal of Instruction: Nicole Judd   njudd@conejousd.org

 

Counselors (students are assigned by last name)

Aa - Dd

Susan Wilson

swilson@conejousd.org

De-Han & ELL/LEAP

Amy Kirksey

akirksey@conejousd.org

Hao- Man

Amanda Viescas (sub for Mrs. Ott)

aviescas@conejousd.org 

Mao - R

Kristina Konish kkonish@conejousd.org
  

S– Z & ROP/CEC

Moira Fagan Simpson

mfagansimpson@conejousd.org

 

Counseling Office Staff

Name

Title

Functions

Email

Ext

Sonja 

Gannfors

Counseling Secretary

Secretary to Mrs. Judd; STAR testing; general counseling info

sgannfors@conejousd.org

1020

Barbara Howe

Counseling Secretary

ISPE, 504s, general WIT & general counseling info

bhowe@conejousd.org

1032

Jacqueline Meister

Counseling Clerk

Zangle/Edline pins, homework requests, general counseling info

jmeister@conejousd.org

1021

Meridith

Knapp

Registrar

Enrollment, transcripts, general counseling info

mknapp@conejousd.org

1019