Westlake High School - Special Education Department - Faculty

Welcome to the Westlake High School

Special Education Department

Faculty Member

Phone

email

Grades

Susan Dreiling

805-497-6711 ext. 4301

sdreiling@conejousd.org

Zangle

Erin Gordon (LEAP)

805-497-6711 ext. 3111

egordon@conejous.org 

Zange

Jennifer Joutras (LEAP)

805-497-6711 ext. 3110

jjoutras@conejousd.org

Zangle

Eric Levy – Dept. Chair

805-497-6711 ext. 4106

elevy@conejousd.org

Zangle

Zach Miller

805-497-6711 ext. 2210

zmiller@conejousd.org

Zangle

Evan Postal

805-497-6711 ext. 2211

epostal@conejousd.org

Zangle

Colette Simpson

805-497-6711 ext. 1209

csimpson@conejousd.org

Zangle

Courtney Stockton

805-497-6711 ext. 4317

cstockton@conejousd.org

Zangle

Kathy Tinker (ED)

805-497-6711 ext. 4220

ktinker@conejousd.org

Zangle

Luci Zazueta

805-497-6711 ext. 4201

lzazueta@conejousd.org

Zangle