Teri Agor
3rd Grade - Room 12
tagor@conejousd.org

Nancy Crellin
4th Grade - Room 15
ncrellin@conejousd.org


Jennifer Kremser
3rd Grade - Room 11
jkremser@conejousd.org

Kelly Prophete
Kindergarten - Room 10
kprophete@conejousd.org

Anna Torraca
5th Grade - Room 18
atorraca@conejousd.org

Marin Albrecht
Kindergarten - Room 7
malbrecht@conejousd.org

Tom Farley
Resource - Room 19
tfarley@conejousd.org

Tami Marlow
4th Grade - Room 16 
tmarlow@conejousd.org

Jill Raaf
Transitional Kindergarten - Rm. 1
jraaf@conejousd.org

Elizabeth Wexler
2nd Grade - Room 8
ewexler@conejousd.org

Diahn Beaton
1st Grade - Room 5
dbeaton@conejousd.org


Tiffany Garcia
2nd Grade - Room 14
tlgarcia@conejousd.org

Debra Niebolt
1st Grade - Room 6
dniebolt@conejousd.org

Stephenie Scott
3rd Grade - Room 13
stephaniescott@conejousd.org

Jennifer Zaragoza
1st Grade - Room 4
jzaragoza@conejousd.org

Colleen Briner-Schmidt
Transitional Kindergarten - Rm. 2
cbrinerschmidt@conejousd.org

Joan Hartigan
2nd Grade - Room 9
jhartigan@conejousd.org

Alyssa Peters
Kindergarten - Room 3
apeters@conejousd.org

Ashley Stalley
(4th Grade - Maternity Leave)
aboutell@conejousd.org

Samantha Whitney
5th Grade - Room 17 
swhitney@conejousd.org