Marin Albrecht
Resource Teacher
malbrecht@conejousd.org

Andrew Lorenzo
Intervention Specialist
alorenzo@conejousd.org

 

Alisa Prewitt
Speech Therapist
aprewitt@conejousd.org

 

 


Jennifer Bull
Librarian
jbull@conejousd.org


Karen Seligman
Paraprofessional

Nathan Snider
Counselor
nsnider@conejousd.org

Cristy Warner
Intervention Specialist
cwarner@conejusd.org


Lexy Gardener
Psychologist
agardener@conejousd.org

Nancy Vega
ELD
nvega@conejousd.org