Jennifer Bull
Librarian
jbull@conejousd.org

Lindsey Ibarra
Speech Therapist
aprewitt@conejousd.org

Nancy Vega
ELD
nvega@conejousd.org

 

 

Andrew Lorenzo
Intervention Specialist
alorenzo@conejousd.org


Karen Seligman
Paraprofessional
kseligman@conejousd.org

Nathan Snider
Counselor
nsnider@conejousd.org

Karine Szakos
Music Teacher
kszakos@conejousd.org


Alexandra (Bell) Minford
Psychologist
aminford@conejousd.org

Cristy Warner
Intervention Specialist
cwarner@conejusd.org