Message from Principal Laurie Davis

Upcoming Events

Thursday, May 17

OPEN HOUSE
6:30pm PTA General Assembly Mtg
7:00pm classrooms open

 

Friday, May 18

5th grade visit to Los Cerritos Middle School

Spirit Day: Rodeo

 

Monday, May 21

Kindergarten field trip to Underwood Farms 9:10-1:00

Senior Chorus evening concert at 7:00pm in MPR

 

Tuesday, May 22

K Chorus evening concert at 6:00pm in the MPR

Junior Chorus evening concert at 7:30pm in the MPR

 

Wednesday, May 23

5th grade We The People at CLU, all day

All District Band Festival 7:00pm at Civic Arts Plaza

 

Friday, May 25

5th grade 50 Fair
1:00 - 3:00pm on the upper grade black top

 

Monday, May 28

NO SCHOOL - MEMORIAL DAY

 

Wednesday, May 30

TK performance of
Three Piggy Opera
8:45am in the MPR

 

Friday, June 1

Spirit Day: Laua

4th grade play
8:45-9:45am in the MPR

PTA Sponsored
Carnival
5:00-8:00pm on the upper grade field

 

Monday, June 4

TK field trip to Moorpark Zoo, 9:10-12:30am

 

Wednesday, June 6

School wide End of Year field games day

5th grade at Golf n Stuff, 8:40-11:30am

 

Thursday, June 7

LAST DAY OF SCHOOL

5th grade culmination
9:00-10:00am
upper grade black top

5th grade tunnel at 10:30am

School dismissed for everyone at 12:30pm

Weathersfield Happenings

PTA General Assembly Meeting

Thursday, May 17 at 6:30 PM in the MPR
(immediately before Open House)

Honorary Service Awards recipients will be celebrated

 

OPEN HOUSE IS THURSDAY, MAY 17

CLASSROOMS OPEN AT 7:00PM

Weathersfield Elementary

3151 Darlington Dr., Thousand Oaks, CA 91360 - Map/Directions
P. (805) 492-3563 | F. (805) 492-4452 | Attendance (805) 492-3563