Staff & Teachers

Transitional Kindergarten

Mindy Champlin
mchamplin@conejousd.org

Kindergarten

Jenelle Hogue
hogue@conejousd.org

Cathy Reeves
creeves@conejousd.org

1st Grade

Meg Hammer
mhammer@conejousd.org

Judy Haerterich
jhaerterich@conejousd.org

Tami Marlow
tmarlow@conejousd.org

2nd Grade

Alissa Floyd
afloyd@conejousd.org

Jamie Ayers
jayers@conejousd.org

Penny Brady

pbrady@conejousd.org

3rd Grade

Danielle Staiano
dstaiano@conejousd.org

Sarah Feiereisen
sfeiereisen@conejousd.org

4th Grade

 

Daniela Ludders

dludders@conejousd.org

Shawna Randolph
srandolph@conejousd.org

5th Grade

Bobbi Ross-Neier
brossneier@conejousd.org

Kimberly Mutolo

kmutolo@conejousd.org

 


Walnut Elementary

581 Dena Dr.
Newbury Park, CA 91320

Main Office: (805) 498-3608
Attendance: (805) 498-3608 x300
Fax: (805) 375-5604


       

 

Principal, 504 Coordinator and Title IX Coordinator

 Mrs. Aileen Wall