Administration Team

TitleEmail
Dr. Eric Bergmann, Principalebergmann@conejousd.org
Danielle Oliveri, Assistant Principal of Instructiondoliveri@conejousd.org
Bradley Cook, Assistant Principal of Athleticsbcook@conejousd.org
Christina Harrison, Assistant Principal of Attendancecharrison@conejousd.org
Kristi Hronek, Assistant Principal of Activitieskhronek@conejousd.org
Dawn Thomas, Assistant Principal of Student Support Servicesdthomas@conejousd.org

Do You Have Questions or Want To Make An Appointment?

NameTitleExtensionEmail
Jeanne OrthOffice Manager, Dr. Bergmann1008jorth@conejousd.org
Juandeane DohertyInstruction Secretary, Ms. Oliveri1007jdoherty@conejousd.org
Lauren LukesAthletics Secretary, Mr. Cook1020llukes@conejousd.org
Jody BenonActivities Secretary, Ms. Hronek1006jbenon@conejousd.org