Department Chair Heads

DepartmentTeacherEmail
Career TechnologyJane Carlsonjcarlson@conejousd.org
MathJames Parkjpark@conejousd.org
Physical Education/HealthMike Leibinmleibin@conejousd.org
EnglishBrinden Wohlstattarbwohlstattar@conejousd.org
ScienceHeather Farrell hfarrell@conejousd.org
Social StudiesRobert Haarrhaar@conejousd.org
Special Education (A–L) Jason Brownjbrown@conejousd.org
Special Education (M-Z)Cara Sheacshea@conejousd.org
Visual/Performing ArtsJoe Doniajdonia@conejousd.org
World LanguagesHillary Villahvilla@conejousd.org