DEPARTMENT CHAIR HEADS 2020-2021

DepartmentTeacherEmail
Career TechnologyDaniel Belldbell@conejousd.org
MathJames Parkjpark@conejousd.org
Physical Education/HealthScott Veressveres@conejousd.org
EnglishBrinden Wohlstattarbwohlstattar@conejousd.org
ScienceCarl Reichenbergercreichenberger@conejousd.org
Social StudiesRobert Haarrhaar@conejousd.org
Special Education (A–L) Jason Brownjbrown@conejousd.org
Special Education (M-Z)Cara Sheacshea@conejousd.org
Visual/Performing ArtsHolly Smithhsmith@conejousd.org
World LanguagesHillary Villahvilla@conejousd.org