Administrative Directory

TitleNameEmail
Principal Hedin, Dougdhedin@conejousd.org
Assistant Principal Moncourtois, Cherylcmoncourtois@conejousd.org
Dean of Students Penix, Carriecpenix@conejousd.org
Office Manager Flowers, Jo-Ann jflowers@conejousd.org
Senior Clerk Holm, Mariamholm@conejousd.org
Intermediate Clerk Levelis, Allisonalevelis@conejousd.org
Clerk Annis, Deanna Pinheirodpinheiroannis@conejousd.org
Health Clerk/LVN Ulrich, Yeseniayulrich@conejousd.org
School Counselor Snider, Nathannsnider@conejousd.org
School Counselor Vitto, Nicole nvitto@conejousd.org
Speech and Language Yamamurab, Brooke yamamura@conejousd.org
Psychologist Mangino, Anna amangino@conejousd.org
Elementary Librarian Hellard, Jennifer jhellard@conejousd.org
MS Librarian Lee, Lynda Gutierrezlgutierrezlee@conejousd.org
ELD Facilitator Hsu, Chrissie cfhsu@conejousd.org
Occupational Therapist Kim, Tara tkim@conejousd.org

Teachers & Certified Staff Directory

GradeRoomTeacherEmailWebsite
Kindergarten Room 1 Janton, Katie kjanton@conejousd.org 
Kindergarten Room 2    
Kindergarten Room 3 Taillon, Kate ktaillon@conejousd.org 
Kindergarten Room 12 Hernandez, Erin etruesdale@conejousd.org 
1st Grade Room 30 Taj, Shama staj@conejousd.org 
1st Grade Room 31 Thomson, Nancy nthomson@conejousd.org 
1st Grade Room 32Kazen, Terry tkazen@conejousd.org 
1st Grade Room 33 Neshek, Debbie dneshek@conejousd.org 
1st Grade Room 34 Belko, Denise dbelko@conejousd.org 
2nd Grade Room 18Gomez, Jennifer jgomez@conejousd.org 
2nd Grade Room 15 Anthony, Lisa lanthony@conejousd.org 
2nd Grade Room 16 Guevara, Rae Lynn rlguevara@conejousd.org 
2nd Grade Room 17 Barley, Kendra kbarley@conejousd.org 
2nd Grade Room 19 Huber, Laura lhuber@conejousd.org 
3rd Grade Room 7 Konantz, Kristi kkonantz@conejousd.org 
3rd Grade Room 9Hise, Marci mhise@conejousd.orghttp://www.mrshise.weebly.com
3rd Grade Room 11 Hagan, Natalie nroberts@conejousd.org 
3rd Grade Room 13 Arnold, Christy carnold@conejousd.org 
3rd Grade Room 13Nelson, Kimknelson@conejousd.org 
3rd Grade Room 14 Shmina, Mary Catherine mcshmina@conejousd.org 
4th Grade Room 24 Baron, Laurie lbaron@conejousd.org 
4th Grade Room 23 Murray, Malena mmurray@conejousd.orghttps://mrsmurraysfabulousfourthgraders.shutterfly.com/
4th Grade Room 25 Abraham, Tracy tabraham@conejousd.org 
4th Grade Room 26 Tubb, Tracy tsheridan@conejousd.org 
5th Grade Room 27 Hollins, Katrina khollins@conejousd.org 
5th Grade Room 28 Carr, Beth ecarr@conejousd.org 
5th Grade Room 76 Mertz, Helen hmertz@conejousd.org 
5th Grade Room 77 Hernandez, Carmenchernandez@conejousd.orghttp://www.mrshernandezsclass.org/
6th Math/Science Room 63 Lea, Rebecca 6th - Grade Lead rlea@conejousd.orghttps://mrsrebeccalea.weebly.com/
6th English/Social Science Room 70 Bowen, Markmbowen@conejousd.orghttp://mrbowen70.weebly.com
6th English/Social Science Room 71 Arnold, Matt - Social Studies Dept. Chair marnold@conejousd.orghttps://matthewarnold52.wixsite.com/room71
6th Math/Science Room 72 Haver, Drew - Science Dept. Chair dhaver@conejousd.orghttp://www.mrhaver.weebly.com
6th Math/Science/ASB Room 73 Smith, Gail - ASB Director gailsmith@conejousd.orghttps://mrsgailsmith.weebly.com/
7th Math Room 57 Craig, Kristakcraig@conejousd.orghttps://mrskristacraig.weebly.com/
7th Social Science Room 58 Windham-Hughes, Philipp pwindhamhughes@conejousd.orghttps://sites.google.com/learn.conejousd.net/mrwindhamhughes
7th English Room 61 Garcia, Kim - English Dept. Chairkgarcia@conejousd.orghttp://www.mrsgarcia.org
7th Math Room 59 Unigovskaya, Masha munigovskaya@conejousd.orghttp://www.mathmovesu.weebly.com/
7th Science Room 53 Mitchell, Nicole nmitchell@conejousd.orghttp://www.mrsmitchellscs.weebly.com/
8th English Room 55 Corlew, Sonia scorlew@conejousd.orghttp://www.mrscorlew.weebly.com
8th Science Room 64 Yasmin CroninYCronin@conejousd.orghttps://www.mrscroninphysicalscience.com/
8th Social Science Room 56 Moch, Jon jmoch@conejousd.org https://demochracy.weebly.com/
8th Math Room 62 Young, Malinda - Math Dept. Chairmyoung@conejousd.orghttp://www.mrsmalindayoung.com
Technology/Spanish Room 51Carroll, Haley hcarroll@conejousd.orghttp://www.misscarroll.org
Band/Chorus Room 52 Palomino, Daniel dpalomino@conejousd.orghttp://www.sycamorecanyonmusic.com
Learn CenterRoom 10Guenther, Kersten kguenther@conejousd.org 
Learn CenterRoom 60 Delaney, Jericho - Special Education Dept. Chairjdelaneyross@conejousd.orghttps://msdelaneysycamorems.weebly.com/
PE Boys Pederson, Phil - PE/Elective Dept Chairppederson@conejousd.orghttp://sites.google.com/a/learn.conejousd.net/scmspe/
PEGirls Barker, Barbarabbarker@conejousd.orghttp://sites.google.com/a/learn.conejousd.net/scmspe/