Regular Day Bell Schedule

Period 0 7:55-8:40
Period 1 8:45-10:21
Nutrition 10:21-10:30
Period 2 10:35-12:05
Lunch 12:05-12:45
CREW 12:50-1:20
Period 3 1:25-2:55

Minimum Day Bell Schedule

Period 0 7:55-8:40
Period 1 8:45-10:08
Period 2 10:15-11:30
Lunch 11:30-12:10
Period 3 12:15-1:30

Minimum Days

Tuesday, August 27, 2019
Tuesday, September 3, 2019
Tuesday, September 10, 2019
Tuesday, September 24, 2019
Tuesday, October 8, 2019
Tuesday, October 22, 2019
Tuesday, November 5, 2019
Tuesday, November 12, 2019
Friday, November 22, 2019
Tuesday, December 3, 2019
Tuesday, December 10, 2019
Tuesday, December 17, 2019

Tuesday, January 7, 2020
Tuesday, January 21, 2020
Tuesday, February 11, 2020
Tuesday, February 25, 2020
Tuesday, March 10, 2020
Tuesday, March 24, 2020
Tuesday, April 7, 2020
Tuesday, April 21, 2020
Tuesday, April 28, 2020
Tuesday, May 19, 2020
Tuesday, June 2, 2020
Tuesday, June 9, 2020