Patty Lewis
Principal/504 Coordinator/Title IX Coordinator 
(805) 498-6748 x 107
plewis@conejousd.org

Jacquie Maloney
Office Manager
(805) 498-6748 x 100
jmaloney@conejousd.org

Eunice Reyes
Office Clerk
(805) 498-6748 x 104
ereyes@conejousd.org

Susan Hollander
Health Clerk
(805) 498-6748  x108
shollander@conejousd.org


Diana Noad
Librarian/ IMT
(805) 498-6748 x 115
dnoad@conejousd.org

Linda Vo
School Psychologist
(805) 498-6748 x 109
Lvo@conejousd.org

Katie Berry
School Counselor
(805) 498-6748 x 109
Kberry@conejousd.org




Contact Us

Maple Elementary School
3501 Kimber Drive
Newbury Park, California 91320
Office: 805-498-6748
Fax: 805-375-5603

Attendance Line: 805-480-0557

Office Hours:
Monday - Friday 7:30am-4:00pm
Closed on School Holidays