Office Staff

Principal, Ms. Megan Triplett Ext. 322

Office Manager, Vaishali Bhargava Ext. 321

Office Assistant III, Ext. 320

Office Assistant II, Christina Bajoie Ext. 323

Teacher on Special Assignment, Kevin Lynch Ext. 324

Health Clerk, Kristine Kawaguchi Ext. 319

Librarian, Michéle Lauterman Ext. 262

Staff

 

Position

Name

Room

Ext.

E-mail

Transitional Kindergarten Laura Wildermuth 23 223 lwildermuth@conejousd.org

Kindergarten

Inge Barnhart

2

202

ibarnhart@conejousd.org

Kindergarten

Carolee Bechthold

3

203

cbechthold@conejousd.org

Kindergarten Paige Ito 6 206 dito@conejousd.org

Kindergarten

Alex Martin

4

204

alexmartin@conejousd.org

Kindergarten Susan Speidel 1 201 sspeidel@conejousd.org

First Grade

Joelle Cox-Ortiz

9

209

jcox@conejousd.org

First Grade

Amanda Cano

8

208

acano@conejousd.org

First Grade

Lanette Clifford

5

205

lclifford@conejousd.org

First Grade

Diana Mareno

11

211

dmareno@conejousd.org

First Grade

Teri Sweet

7

207

tsweet@conejousd.org

Second Grade

Shannon Alexander

18

218

salexander@conejousd.org

Second Grade Veronica Virgen 13 213 vvirgen@conejousd.org

Second Grade

Michelle Gifford

12

212

mgifford@conejousd.org

Second Grade

Crystal McElvaney

10

210

cmcelvaney@conejousd.org

Second Grade

Renee Mele-Vlerick

17

217

rvlerick@conejousd.org

Third Grade

Katie Atkins

14

214

katkins@conejousd.org

Third Grade

Patricia Bradshaw

15

215

pbradshaw@conejousd.org

Third Grade

Kim Hargrave

28

228

khargrave@conejousd.org

Third Grade

Ann-Marie Matter

21

221

amatter@conejousd.org

Third Grade Brynn Hutchison 22 222 bhutchison@conejousd.org

Third Grade

Nancy Tracy

19

219

ntracy@conejousd.org

Fourth Grade Clark Barnett 30 230 cbarnett@conejousd.org

Fourth Grade

Lisa Cain

32

232

lcain@conejousd.org

Fourth Grade

Kim Carroll

33

233

kcarroll@conejousd.org

Fourth Grade

Doug MacDonald

31

231

dmacdonald@conejousd.org

Fifth Grade

Andrea Ackmann

36

236

aackmann@conejousd.org

Fifth Grade

Adam Gallis

34

234

agallis@conejousd.org

Fifth Grade

Erin Sendejas

35

235

esendejas@conejousd.org

Fifth Grade

Peggy Young

37

237

pyoung@conejousd.org

Resource Specialist

Elsa Christensen

16

216

echristensen@conejousd.org

Reading Specialist

Mindy Hostetter

29

229

mhostetter@conejousd.org

Physical Education

Joseph Pisani

 

277

jpisani@conejousd.org

Physical Education Julia-Ann Rice     JRice@conejousd.org

Computer Technician

Jose Bonilla

24

224

bonilla@conejousd.org

Cafeteria Manager

Leslie Eldred

 

275

lrecafe@conejousd.org

School Psychologist

Nicole Jackson

 

266

njackson@conejousd.org

School Counselor

Jennifer Sheppard

 

266

jensheppard@conejousd.org

ELD Facilitator

Carolina Prosser

 

224

cprosser@conejousd.org

Speech Specialist

Marie Savery

 

265

msavery@conejousd.org

Speech Specialist

Alisa Prewitt

 

265

aprewitt@conejousd.org