Office Staff

Principal, Dr. Dena Sellers Ext. 322

Office Manager, Rahsheen Williams Ext. 321

Office Assistant III, Vaishali Bhargava Ext. 320

Clerk Typist,  Ext. 323

Health Clerk, Kristine Kawaguchi Ext. 319

Librarian, Michéle Lauterman Ext. 262

Staff

 

Position

Name

Room

Ext.

E-mail

 Transitional Kindergarten Laura Wildermuth 23 223  lwildermuth@conejousd.org
 Transitional Kindergarten
24 224  

Kindergarten

Inge Barnhart

2

202

ibarnhart@conejousd.org

Kindergarten

Carolee Bechthold

3

203

cbechthold@conejousd.org

Kindergarten  Paige Ito  6 206 dito@conejousd.org

Kindergarten

Alex Martin

4

204

alexmartin@conejousd.org

Kindergarten Susan Speidel 1 201 sspeidel@conejousd.org

First Grade

Joelle Ortiz

9

209

jcox@conejousd.org

First Grade

Amanda Cano

8

208

acano@conejousd.org

First Grade

Kathleen Davidson

5

205

kdavidson@conejousd.org

First Grade

Diana Mareno

11

211

dmareno@conejousd.org

First Grade

Teri Sweet

7

207

tsweet@conejousd.org

Second Grade

Shannon Alexander

18

218

salexander@conejousd.org

Second Grade  Katie Atkins 14 214  katkins@conejousd.org

Second Grade

Michelle Gifford

12

212

mgifford@conejousd.org

Second Grade

Crystal McElvaney

10

210

cmcelvaney@conejousd.org

Second Grade

Renee Mele

17

217

rvlerick@conejousd.org

Second Grade

Veronica Virgen

13

213

vvirgen@conejousd.org

Third Grade

Patricia Bradshaw

15

215

pbradshaw@conejousd.org

Third Grade

Kevin Lynch

16

216

klynch@conejousd.org

Third Grade

Ann-Marie Matter

21

221

amatter@conejousd.org

Third Grade Susan Schulte 28 228  sschulte@conejousd.org

Third Grade

Nancy Tracy

19

219

ntracy@conejousd.org

Fourth Grade Clark Barnett  30 230  cbarnett@conejousd.org

Fourth Grade

Lisa Cain

32

232

lcain@conejousd.org

Fourth Grade

Kim Carroll

33

233

kcarroll@conejousd.org

Fourth Grade

Doug MacDonald

31

231

dmacdonald@conejousd.org

Fifth Grade

Andrea Ackmann

36

236

aackmann@conejousd.org

Fifth Grade

Adam Gallis

34

234

agallis@conejousd.org

Fifth Grade

Erin Sendejas

35

235

esendejas@conejousd.org

Fifth Grade

Peggy Young

37

237

pyoung@conejousd.org

Resource Specialist

Jennifer Graham

25

240

jgraham@conejousd.org

Reading Specialist

Mindy Hostetter

29

229

mhostetter@conejousd.org

Physical Education

Various

24

224

jpisani@conejousd.org

Computer Technician

Jose Bonilla

22

222

bonilla@conejousd.org

Health Clerk

Kristine Kawaguchi

 

319

kkawaguchi@conejousd.org

Cafeteria Manager

Leslie Eldred

 

275

lrecafe@conejousd.org

School Psychologist

Odelia Bakhshizadeh

 

266

OBakhshizadeh@conejousd.org

School Counselor

Jennifer Sheppard

 

266

jensheppard@conejousd.org

ELD Facilitator

Carolina Prosser

25

225

cprosser@conejousd.org

Speech Specialist

Lisa Kruse

 

265

lkruse@conejousd.org