Office Staff

Principal, Dr. Dena Sellers Ext. 322

Office Manager, Rahsheen Williams Ext. 321

Health Clerk, Kristine Kawaguchi Ext. 319

Intermediate Clerk Typist, Irene Nelson Ext. 320

Clerk Typist,Vaishali Bhargava Ext. 323

Librarian, Michéle Lauterman Ext. 262

Staff

 

Position

Name

Room

Ext.

E-mail

Kindergarten

Inge Barnhart

2

202

ibarnhart@conejousd.org

Kindergarten

Carolee Bechthold

3

203

cbechthold@conejousd.org

Kindergarten

Alex Martin

4

204

alexmartin@conejousd.org

Kindergarten

Joelle Ortiz

9

209

jcox@conejousd.org

Kindergarten

Susan Speidel

1

201

sspeodel@conejousd.org

First Grade

Amanda Cano

8

208

acano@conejousd.org

First Grade

Cynthia Hall

5

205

chall@conejousd.org

First Grade

Diana Mareno

11

211

dmareno@conejousd.org

First Grade

Teri Sweet

7

207

tsweet@conejousd.org

Second Grade

Shannon Alexander

6

206

salexander@conejousd.org

Second Grade

Michelle Gifford

12

212

mgifford@conejousd.org

Second Grade

Crystal McElvaney*

10

210

csurabian@conejousd.org

Second Grade

Renee Vlerick

17

217

rvlerick@conejousd.org

Second Grade

Veronica Virgen

13

213

vvirgen@conejousd.org

Third Grade

Patricia Bradshaw

15

215

pbradshaw@conejousd.org

Third Grade

Katie Atkins

14

214

katkins@conejousd.org

Third Grade

Kim Hargrave

18

18

khargrave@conejousd.org

Third Grade

Kevin Lynch

16

216

klynch@conejousd.org

Third Grade

Nancy Tracy

19

219

ntracy@conejousd.org

Fourth Grade

Lisa Cain

32

232

lcain@conejousd.org

Fourth Grade

Kim Carroll

33

233

kcarroll@conejousd.org

Fourth Grade

Doug MacDonald

31

231

dmacdonald@conejousd.org

Fourth/Fifth Grade

Clark Barnett

30

230

cbarnett@conejousd.org

Fifth Grade

Andrea Ackmann

36

236

aackmann@conejousd.org

Fifth Grade

Adam Gallis

34

234

agallis@conejousd.org

Fifth Grade

Erin Sendejas

35

235

esendejas@conejousd.org

Fifth Grade

Peggy Young

37

237

pyoung@conejousd.org

Resource Specialist

Kristina James

24

224

kristinajames@conejousd.org

Reading Specialist

Mindy Hostetter

23

223

mhostetter@conejousd.org

Reading Specialist

Susan Medhurst

23

223

smedhurst@conejousd.org

Physical Education

Various

24

224

jpisani@conejousd.org

Computer Technician

Jose Bonilla

22

222

jobnilla@conejousd.org

Health Clerk

Kristine Kawaguchi

 

319

kkawaguchi@conejousd.org

Cafeteria Manager

Jennie Costello

 

275

lrecafe@conejousd.org

School Psychologist

Susan Kunz

 

266

skunz@conejousd.org

School Counselor

Jennifer Sheppard

 

266

jensheppard@conejousd.org

ELD Facilitator

Carolina Prosser

 

324

cprosser@conejousd.org

Speech Specialist

Lisa Kruse

 

265

lkruse@conejousd.org