6th Gr Team

Ms. Boutell
English/Social Studies
aboutell@conejousd.org

Mrs. Budy
Math/Science
kbudy@conejousd.org

TBA
English/Social Studies
@conejousd.org

Mrs. Drucker
English/Social Studies
jdrucker@conejousd.org

Mrs. Gould
Math/Science
dgould@conejousd.org

Mr. Hoegeman
Math/Science
thoegeman@conejousd.org

Mrs. Marien
Math/Science
hmarien@conejousd.org

Mrs. Young
English/Social Studies
lyoung@conejousd.org

LOsCerritosMiddle School

2100 E. Avenida de las Flores
Thousand Oaks, CA 91362
(805) 492-3538
(805) 493-8854 Fax
(805) 492-1869 Counseling Fax