2017 - 2018 Teaching Staff

Teachers Phone Numbers/Extensions Email Address Website
Mrs. Armstrong (805) 492-3538 ext. 1110 ritaarmstrong@conejousd.org website
Ms. Bartlett  (805) 492-3538 ext. 1114
kbartlett@conejousd.org  website
Mr. Blake (805) 492-3538 ext. 1220 dblake@conejousd.org website
Mrs. Blake (805) 492-3538 ext. 1219 lblake@conejousd.org website
Ms. Blazer (805) 492-3538 ext. 1240 dblazer@conejousd.org  website
Ms. Boutell (805) 492-3538 ext. 1231 aboutell@conejousd.org website
Mrs. Brook (805) 492-3538 ext. 1233 gbrook@conejousd.org website
Mrs. Budy (805) 492-3538 ext. 1235 kbudy@conejousd.org website
Mrs. Butcher (805) 492-3538 ext. 1113 kbutcher@conejousd.org website
Ms. Church  (805) 492-3538 ext. 1102
lchurch@conejousd.org website
Mrs. Cordes (805) 492-3538 ext. 1224 jcordes@conejousd.org website
Mrs. Drucker  (805) 492-3538 ext. 1229 jdrucker@conejousd.org website
Ms. Garcia (805) 492-3538 ext. 1302 jlgarcia@conejousd.org website
Mrs. Gould (805) 492-3538 ext. 1234 dgould@conejousd.org website
Mrs. Greenberg (805) 492-3538 ext. 1310 kgreenberg@conejousd.org website
Mr. Griffith (805) 492-3538 mailbox 2205 jgriffith@conejousd.org website
Mrs. Griffith (805) 492-3538 ext. 1111 agriffith@conejousd.org website
Mrs. Hague (805) 492-3538 ext. 1026 jhague@conejousd.org website
Mr. Hanson (805) 492-3538 ext. 1313 phanson@conejousd.org website
Mr. Hoegeman (805) 492-3538 ext. 1227 thoegeman@conejousd.org website
Mrs. Kay (805) 492-3538 ext. 1303 jkay@conejousd.org website
Mrs. Landseadel (805) 492-3538 ext. 1305 mlandseadel@conejousd.org website
Mrs. LaRuffa (805) 492-3538 mailbox 2202 claruffa@conejousd.org website
Mrs. Logan (805) 492-3538 ext. 1306 clogan@conejousd.org website
Mrs. Maiorca (805) 492-3538 ext. 1107 dmaiorca@conejousd.org website
Mrs. Marien (805) 492-3538 ext. 1236 hmarien@conejousd.org website
Mrs. Matic (805) 492-3538 ext. 1309 kmatic@conejousd.org  website 
Ms. McBride (805) 492-3538 ext. 1223 dmcbride@conejousd.org website
Mrs. Meir (805) 492-3538 ext. 1112 jmeir@conejousd.org website
Mrs. Mergen (805) 492-3538 ext. 1308 smergen@conejousd.org website
Mr. Michielsen (805) 492-3538 mailbox 2204 pmichielsen@conejousd.org website
Mrs. Mockenhaupt
(805) 492-3538 ext. 1301
dmockenhaupt@conejousd.org website
Mrs. Morrow  (805) 492-3538 ext. 1311 vmartinez@conejousd.org website
Mrs. Orzalli (805) 492-3538 mailbox 2210 borzalli@conejousd.org website
Mrs. Posner (805) 492-3538 ext. 1225 nposner@conejousd.org website
Ms. Robinson (805) 492-3538 ext. 1232 arobinson@conejousd.org website
Mrs. Shinko (805) 492-3538 mailbox 2201 cshinko@conejousd.org website
Ms. Van Uden (805) 492-3538 ext. 1104 pvanuden@conejousd.org website
Mr. Van Wig (805) 492-3538 ext. 1312 svanwig@conejousd.org website
Mr. Wade (805) 492-3538 ext. 1108 twade@conejousd.org website
Mr. Wutkee (805) 492-3538 ext. 1307 vwutkee@conejousd.org website
Mrs. Wutkee (805) 492-3538 ext. 1304 jwutkee@conejousd.org website
Mrs. Young (805) 492-3538 ext. 1239 lyoung@conejousd.org website
(805) 492-3538 ext. 1311
(805) 492-3538 ext. 1110
(805) 492-3538 ext. 1110

Los Cerritos Middle School

2100 E. Avenida de las Flores
Thousand Oaks, CA 91362
(805) 492-3538
(805) 493-8854 Fax
(805) 492-1869 Counseling Fax