2018 - 2019 Support Staff

Staff Phone Numbers & Extensions eMail
Karen Derossett            
Office Manager
(805) 492.3538 Ext. 1000 kderossett@conejousd.org
Kathleen Banaszkiewicz    
Attendance
(805) 492.3538 Ext. 1004 kbanaszkiewicz@conejousd.org
Brooks Dean
Evening Custodian
 (805) 492.3538 bdean@conejousd.org
Kathleen Farrar        Counseling Secretary (805) 492.3538 Ext. 1016 kfarrar@conejousd.org
Regina Flaherty              
SPED Clerk
(805) 492.3538 Ext. 1005 rflaherty@conejousd.org
Kurtis Fujita
Afternoon Clerk
(805) 492.3538 Ext. 1013 kfujita@conejousd.org
Susan Halligan                    Health Clerk (805) 492.3538 Ext. 1015 shalligan@conejousd.org
Beverly Johnson               
PM Custodian
(805) 492.3538  bevjohnson@conejousd.org
Evan Julian                
Custodian
 (805) 492.3538 Ext. 1025 ejulian@conejousd.org
Karen McCarthy           Counselor (805) 492.3538 Ext. kmccarthy@conejousd.org
Jennie McIntosh            Speech (805) 492.3538 Ext.  jmcintosh@conejousd.org
Carrie Donohoe                IMT/Librarian (805) 492.3538 Ext. 1019 cdonohoe@conejousd.org
Dawn Paulson            Counselor (805) 492.3538 Ext. 1016 dpaulson@conejousd.org
                 
School Psychologist
(805) 492.3538 Ext.  @conejousd.org
Karyn Pulurian             
ASB Bookkeeper
(805) 492.3538  kpulurian@conejousd.org
Gina Sillers                 
Morning Clerk
(805) 492.3538 Ext. 1013 gsillers@conejousd.org
Cafeteria Manager (805) 492.3538 Ext. 1023 @conejousd.org

Los Cerritos Middle School

2100 E. Avenida de las Flores
Thousand Oaks, CA 91362
(805) 492-3538
(805) 493-8854 Fax
(805) 492-1869 Counseling Fax