2019-2020 Support Staff (In Alphabetical Order)

Staff Phone Numbers & Extensions Email
Odelia Bakhshizadeh
School Psychologist 

 (805) 492.3538 Ext. 1031   obakhshizadeh@conejousd.org 
Kathleen Banaszkiewicz
Attendance
 (805) 492.3538 Ext. 1004  kbanaszkiewicz@conejousd.org
Susann Bronte
Cafeteria Manager 
 (805) 492.3538 Ext. 1023   sbronte@conejousd.org 
Jenna Davis
Counselor
 (805) 492.3538 Ext. 1018  jennadavis@conejousd.org
Brooks Dean
Evening Custodian
 (805) 492.3538  bdean@conejousd.org
Karen Derossett            
Office Manager
(805) 492.3538 Ext. 1000 kderossett@conejousd.org
Carrie Donohoe                IMT/Librarian/Textbooks  (805) 492.3538 Ext. 1019  cdonohoe@conejousd.org
Kathleen Farrar        Counseling Secretary/Registrar (805) 492.3538 Ext. 1016 kfarrar@conejousd.org
Regina Flaherty              
SPED Clerk
(805) 492.3538 Ext. 1005 rflaherty@conejousd.org
Kurtis Fujita
Afternoon Clerk
(805) 492.3538 Ext. 1013 kfujita@conejousd.org
Susan Halligan                    Health Clerk (805) 492.3538 Ext. 1015 shalligan@conejousd.org
Evan Julian                
Custodian
 (805) 492.3538 Ext. 1025 ejulian@conejousd.org
Karen McCarthy           Counselor (805) 492.3538 Ext. 1017 kmccarthy@conejousd.org
Jennie McIntosh            Speech (805) 492.3538 Ext. 1038  jmcintosh@conejousd.org
Karyn Pulurian             
ASB Bookkeeper
(805) 492.3538 Ext. 1037 kpulurian@conejousd.org
Gina Sillers                 
Morning Clerk
(805) 492.3538 Ext. 1013 gsillers@conejousd.org