Support Staff

Staff Phone Numbers & Extensions eMail
Karen Derossett            
Office Manager
(805) 492.3538 Ext. 1000 kderossett@conejousd.org
Rudy Diaz          
Custodian
(805) 492.3538 Ext. 1025 rdiaz@conejousd.org
Kathleen Farrar        Counseling Secretary (805) 492.3538 Ext. 1016 kfarrar@conejousd.org
Kurtis Fujita               
Afternoon Clerk
(805) 492.3538 Ext. 1013 kfujita@conejousd.org
Diana Haddad          Attendance Clerk (805) 492.3538 Ext. 1004 dhaddad@conejousd.org
Susan Halligan                    Health Clerk (805) 492.3538 Ext. 1015 shalligan@conejousd.org
Beverly Johnson               
PM Custodian
(805) 492.3538  bevjohnson@conejousd.org
Karen McCarthy           Counselor (805) 492.3538 Ext. kmccarthy@conejousd.org
Jennie McIntosh            Speech (805) 492.3538 Ext.  jmcintosh@conejousd.org
Nancy Murphy                 IMT/Librarian (805) 492.3538 Ext. 1019 nmurphy@conejousd.org
Dawn Paulson            Counselor (805) 492.3538 Ext. 1016 dpaulson@conejousd.org
Julie Porto                
School Psychologist
(805) 492.3538 Ext.  jporto@conejousd.org
Karyn Pulurian             
ASB Bookkeeper
(805) 492.3538  kpulurian@conejousd.org
Gina Sillers                 
Morning Clerk
(805) 492.3538 Ext. 1013 gsillers@conejousd.org
Karon Work                Cafeteria Manager (805) 492.3538 Ext. 1023 kwork@conejousd.org

LOsCerritosMiddle School

2100 E. Avenida de las Flores
Thousand Oaks, CA 91362
(805) 492-3538
(805) 493-8854 Fax
(805) 492-1869 Counseling Fax