MEET PRINCIPAL RICKERT

My name is Jeff Rickert and I’m very excited to be the Principal of EARTHS Magnet School!

DID YOU KNOW?

EARTHS partners with Pepperdine University’s Graduate School of Education and Psychology to train


Class-Connect is your link to your child's classroom.

Check on your teacher's page regularly to find information about:

  • Homework
  • Lexile Information
  • Class-Projects
  • Star of the Week
  • Book Discussions
  • Student Council
  • Field Trips
  • School Activities
  • Learning Tips
  • Volunteer Opportunities
  • Learning Websites
  • and Much More!


  • ----- EARTHS EDUCATORS -----
    To be connected to your teacher's page, click on their name below.


     
    Kindergarten Team
    K Melissa Logan  Rm K1  mlogan@conejousd.org
    Julie Escudero  Rm K2  jescudero@conejousd.org
    Lisa Landry  Rm 7  llandry@conejousd.org
    Nancy Harvey  Rm 6  nharvey@conejousd.org
     
    First Grade Team
    1  Marcie Lynn  Rm 1  mlynn@conejousd.org
    Sue Lewis  Rm 3  suelewis@conejousd.org
    Jennifer Fry  Rm 4  jfry@conejousd.org
      Miss Winikoff  Rm 2  swinikoff@conejousd.org
     
    Second Grade Team
    2  Laura Nedwick  Rm 7   lnedwick@conejousd.org
    Laura Péwé  Rm 8  lpewe@conejousd.org
    Tish Pletcher  Rm 10  lpletcher@conejousd.org
    Cathy Lewis  Rm 11  clewis@conejousd.org
     
    Third Grade Team
    3  Rachel Braddell  Rm 13  rhubbard-braddell@conejousd.org
    Lisa Hutson  Rm 14  lhutson@conejousd.org
    Anita Contini  Rm 15  acontini@conejousd.org
    Moira Sauve  Rm 16  msauve@conejousd.org
     
    Fourth Grade Team
    4  Brian Tash  Rm 18  btash@conejousd.org
    Kathryn Peoples  Rm 23  kpeoples@conejousd.org
      Chris Hanna  Rm 22  channa@conejousd.org
     
    Fifth Grade Team
    5  Bobbi Ross-Neier  Rm 21  bross-neier@conejousd.org
    Elyse Huff  Rm 20   ehuff@conejousd.org
      Jessica Franzen  Rm 19   jessicamoore@conejousd.org
     
    Other Classes
      Special Education  Suzie St. Johnsstjohn@conejousd.org
      Speech Cara Kratt ckratt@conejousd.org