Email Tip

Email Tip: When emailing CVHS Staff, include "CVUSD" in the Subject line to keep your message from going into the recipient's "Junk Mail".

Teacher Email Address Department
     

Beck, Monica mbeck@conejousd.org Social Awareness/CTE/English*
Carolan, Josh joshcarolan@conejousd.org  Social Science*/Apex
Day, Dr. Joseph jday@conejousd.org Science*



Scalise, Kyle



kscalise@conejousd.org



Social Science/Apex*/CTE


Macasieb, Roland rmacaseib@conejousd.org Health Science/PE*





Rosebaugh, Jason


jrosebaugh@conejousd.org


Special Education*


Pennock, David


dpennock@conejousd.org


Math*











Moes, Steve



Tan, Julie


 
smoes@conejousd.org



jtan@conejousd.org



EL/English



ELD Bilingual Facilitator 



Svoboda, Lee lsvoboda@conejousd.org Art/Leadership/Yearbook/CTE
White, Cameron cwhite@conejousd.org Math/CTE*
     
    *Department Chair