Email Tip

Email Tip: When emailing CVHS Staff, include "CVUSD" in the Subject line to keep your message from going into the recipient's "Junk Mail".

Teacher Email Address Department
     

Beck, Monica mbeck@conejousd.org Social Awareness/CTE/English*
Carolan, Josh joshcarolan@conejousd.org Social Science
Day, Dr. Joseph jday@conejousd.org Science*

Hodgson, Brian bhodgson@conejousd.org APEX Lab
Macasieb, Roland rmacaseib@conejousd.org Health Science/PE*
Parks, Joyce jparks@conejousd.org Special Education*
Pennock, David dpennock@conejousd.org Math*
Currently seeking new teacher   EL/English
Svoboda, Lee lsvoboda@conejousd.org Art/Leadership/Yearbook/CEC
White, Cameron cwhite@conejousd.org Math/CTE
     
    *Department Chair

 

Conejo Valley High School

1402 E Janss Road
Thousand Oaks, CA 91362
(805) 498-6646
(805) 413-8399