School Staff

Dennis Mayer, Custodian

Domenic Foli , Campus Supervisor

Kevin Koenig, Campus Supervisor

Office Staff Email Address
Dawn Stines, Office Manager dstines@conejousd.org
Hope Cole, Registrar ecole@conejousd.org
Sara Jans-Estrada, Health Clerk sjansestrada@conejousd.org
Tracy King, IMT/Library tking@conejousd.org
Kelly Greer, School and Career Technician kgreer@conejousd.org
Debbie Barry, Cafe Manager dbarry@conejousd.org
 Julie Tan, EL Facilitator jtan@conejousd.org

 

Administrative Staff

Martin Manzer, Principal

mmanzer@conejousd.org


Sean MacDonald, Assistant Principal
Independent Study Coordinator
504/Title IX Coordinator

smacdonald@conejousd.org


Catherine Kanney, Counselor

ckanney@conejousd.org