School Staff

Dennis Mayer, Custodian

Domenic Foli , Campus Supervisor

Kevin Koenig, Campus Supervisor

Office Staff Email Address
Dawn Stines, Office Manager dstines@conejousd.org
Hope Cole, Registrar ecole@conejousd.org
Sara Jans-Estrada, Health Clerk sjansestrada@conejousd.org
Tracy King, IMT/Library tking@conejousd.org
 Kelly Greer, School and Career Technician kgreer@conejousd.org
Sunny Mulholland, Cafe Manager rmulholland@conejousd.org

 

Administrative Staff

Martin Manzer, Principal

mmanzer@conejousd.org


Bob Watson, Assistant Principal
504/Title IX Coordinator


bwatson@conejousd.org


Catherine Kanney, Counselor

ckanney@conejousd.org