Contact Us

Colina Middle School Main Phone (805) 495-7429

Fax number: (805) 374-1163


Administration:

Principal: Shane Frank, x1009, sfrank@conejousd.org

Assistant Principal: Tasia Dove, x1008, tdove@conejousd.org

Dean: Heather Lane, x1017, hlane@conejousd.org

Counseling Center:

Counselor: Kim Chopp, x1011, kchopp@conejousd.org

Counselor: Melissa Doll, x1022,  mdoll@conejousd.org

Counseling Secretary: Tamara Tuell, x1012, ttuell@conejousd.org

Counseling Clerk (Bilingual - Spanish): Christina Trono, x4012, ctrono@conejousd.org

School Psychologist: Susan Kunz, x4011, skunz@conejousd.org


Office Staff:

Office Manager: Anita Chiapuzio, x1000, achiapuzio@conejousd.org

Attendance Clerk: Cindy Carlson, x1005, ccarlson@conejousd.org

Health Clerk: Andie Rogers, x1010, arogers@conejousd.org

Librarian/IMT: Michelle Garcia, x1018, mgarcia@conejousd.org

Café Manager: Lorraine Reister, x1019, lreister@conejousd.org


En Espanol: Senora Luz Gonzalez Vivar x1103,lgonzalezvivar@conejousd.org