School Site Council Members

 The following parents, teachers, and classified staff and prinicpal are this year's SSC representatives. If you have questions, or comments, or concerns you'd like to share about Banyan, you can email any representative:

  • Allison Kennedy, Principal                         akennedy@conejousd.org 
  • Rebecca Herbert, Teacher Rep.               rherbert@conejousd.org    
  • Melissa Ajzmundt, Teacher Rep.              majzmundt@conejousd.org
  • Kelly Stoeber, Teacher Rep.                      kstoeber@conejousd.org  
  • Susan Adamek, Classified Rep                sadamek@conejousd.org
  • Diana Seta, Parent Rep.                             diseta930@gmail.com
  • Lauren Shaffer, Parent Rep.                      laurentshaffer@gmail.com
  • Lisa Soury, Parent Rep.                              lsouryt8@gmail.com
  • Mandy Reynolds, Parent Rep                    mbreynolds23@yahoo.com          

Banyan Elementary

1120 Knollwood Drive
Newbury Park, CA 91320

PH: (805) 498-6641
FAX: (805) 375-6626