2019-20 PFA Executive Board

Position Name Email Address
President(s) Amy Freeman 
Valerie Stolworthy

amymfreeman5@gmail.com
valworthy@gmail.com

Vice President Amy Jordan
Cate Cohen

amy@stellabloomdesigns.com
cathleenjquinn@yahoo.com

2nd VP / Programs Lanette Worthington
Worthington.lanette@gmail.com
3rd VP / Membership Chakameh Azimpour
Katie Connelly

chakamehazimpour@gmail.com
connelly.katherine@gmail.com

4th VP / Ways and Means Carrie Halvorsen
carrie.halvorsen@gmail.com
5th VP / Student Services Mia Nelson 
Anne Dyer

mznmia@yahoo.com
anne.m.dyer@gmail.com

Secretary Brianna Allen
chefbrianna@icloud.com
Treasurer Jeffery Sellers sellers.jeffery@gmail.com
Parliamentarian Susan Fujimoto
syfujimoto2002@yahoo.com
eScrip Rekha Krishnankutty rekha1537@yahoo.com
Auditor Erin Hafey
Josh Zimmerman
erinhafey@gmail.com

2019-20 PFA Committee Chairs

Position Name Email Address
Box Tops Rekha Krishnankutty rekha1537@yahoo.com
Eco Team OPEN
Family Reading Night Amy Jordan amy@stellabloomdesigns.com
Harvest Fest Erin Hafey
Lisa Hunzeker
erinhafey@gmail.com
lisahunz@yahoo.com

Healthy Living / 100 Mile Club OPEN
Hospitality Denise Lucarelli dfineroff@gmail.com
Movie Night Kiley Duncan kileyjean@gmail.com
Newsletter OPEN
Pancake with Parents Mia Nelson mznmia@yahoo.com
Publicity Alison Friedman alisonsiegel@gmail.com
Room Parent Coordinator Joyce Ezaki 
Deb Clarke
jezaki@gmail.com 
debskye31@hotmail.com
Science Fair OPEN
Spring Fundraiser Kiely Duncan
Erin Hafey
Denise Lucarelli
kileyjean@gmail.com
erinhafey@gmail.com
dfineroff@gmail.com

Sock Hop Dance OPEN
Student Directory OPEN
Webmaster Robin Studebaker rmchendry@gmail.com
Winter Craft Marketplace OPEN
Women in History   Alison Friedman alisonsiegel@gmail.com
Yearbook Celina Beaver celina.beaver@gmail.com

Aspen Elementary School

1870 Oberlin Ave.
Thousand Oaks, CA 91360

Phone: (805) 495-2810
Attendance: (805) 495-3130
Fax: (805) 374-1157

Office Hours: Monday-Friday 7:30am-4:00pm