Office Staff Contact Information

NameE-mailPosition
Bennett Wutkee Principal
Nassim Talebi Office Manager
Lois Lanes Bilingual Facilitator
Stacey Lewis Office Clerk
Julie Simko IMT- Librarian
Belen Quezada Outreach Assistant

Support Staff

NameEmailPosition
Shannon Sutherland Speech Pathologist
Katie Aeschelman School Psychologist
Jennifer Sheppard Elementary Counselor

Map to School

Teachers


Teacher Grade Level Room Ext Email
Mary Beth Stovall  Tranistional Kindergarten 201 mstovall@conejousd.org
Carrie Sonstegard Kindergarten 2 202 csonstegard@conejousd.org
Jill Onstot Kindergarten 3 203 jonstot@conejousd.org
Julie Kirby Kindergarten 7 207 jkirby@conejousd.org
 Meghann O'Weger TK / Kinder / 1 (sp ed) 4 204 moweger@conejousd.org
Rose Crystal 1st Grade 5 205 rcrystal@conejousd.org
Kristen Miller 1st Grade 9 209 kristenmiller@conejousd.org
Brandon Fausset 1st / 2nd Grade  13 213 bfausset@conejousd.org
 Patricia Hoxworth
 2nd Grade  14 214 phoxworth@conejousd.org
Karen Barker 2nd / 3rd Grade 11  211 karenbarker@conejousd.org
Jan Solomon 2nd / 3rd Grade (sp ed) 8 208 jansolomon@conejousd.org
Jessica Marshall
3rd Grade 18 218 jessicamarshall@conejousd.org
 Nicole Greene 3rd Grade 19 219 ngreene@conejousd.org
Lisa Henningsen 4th Grade 21 221 lhenningsen@conejousd.org
Joyce Wheatly 4th Grade 22 222 jwheatly@conejousd.org
Mandy Dorado 4th / 5th Grade (sp ed) 23 223 adorado@conejousd.org
Michelle Jones 5th Grade 26 226 michellejones@conejousd.org
Jennifer Reed
5th Grade 25 225 jreed@conejousd.org
Matthew McPherson Learning Center 16 216 mmcpherson@conejousd.org
 Julia Penaflor Academic Specialist  15 215 
jpenaflor@conejousd.org
 Lacey Garl Academic Specialist 10 210 lgarl@conejousd.org
 Debbie Debos  Intervention Teacher  16 216  ddebos@conejousd.org

 

 

Search Results

Advanced Tips
Type Example Notes
Fuzzy kettle~ Contain terms that are close to the word kettle, such as cattle
Wild cat* Contain terms that begin with cat, such as category and the extact term cat itself
Exact-Single orange Contain the term orange
Exact-Phrase "dnn is awesome" Contain the exact phase dnn is awesome
OR orange bike Contain the term orange or bike, or both. OR, if used, must be in uppercase
orange OR bike
AND orange AND bike Contain both orange and bike. AND must be in uppercase
Combo (agile OR extreme) AND methodology Contain methodology and must also contain agile and/or extreme
Results per Page:
Limit the search results with the specified tags.
Limit the search results modified within the specified time.
Limit the search results from the specified source.
Search results must be an exact match for the keywords.