Contact Information

Lisa A. Miller, Assistant Superintendent
Student Support Services
(805) 497-9511 ext. 291
Email lamiller@conejousd.org

Erika Johnson, Director
(805) 622-6900 ext. 158
Email ejohnson@conejousd.org

Kathy Stevens, Administrative Assistant
(805) 622-6900 ext. 160
Email  kstevens@conejousd.org

Kaytlyn Hermann, Human Resources Technician
(805) 622-6900 ext. 150
Email khermann@conejousd.org

Shane Craven, Coordinator
(805) 622-6900 ext. 161
Email scraven@conejousd.org

Michelle Phillips, Coordinator
(805) 622-6900 ext. 155
Email  mphillips@conejousd.org

Christine Caprino, Coordinator
(805) 622-6900 ext.159
Email  ccaprino@conejousd.org

Vicky Van Wijk Torossian, Coordinator
(805)622-6900 ext. 159 
Email vtorossian@conejousd.org

 

 

 

Welcome to Special Education

The Special Education Department is dedicated to meeting the educational needs of all eligible students with disabilities who reside within the district. Approximately 11% of the students in the district are receiving assistance from a wide variety of Special Education programs and services which are uniquely designed to meet the individual needs of each student.

Upcoming Special Event:

Parent Information and Resources Page