Contact Information

Dr. Michelle Morse
Director
(805) 497-9511 x222
mmorse@conejousd.org

Tobey Shaw
Assistant Director
(805) 492-4051 ext. 112
tshaw@conejousd.org

Kathy Stevens
Administrative Assistant
(805) 497-9511 x221
kstevens@conejousd.org

Barbara Ladny
Coordinator
(805) 497-9511 x286
bladny@conejousd.org

Michelle Phillips
Coordinator
(805) 497-9511 x278
mphillips@conejousd.org

Barbara Smith
Coordinator
(805) 497-9511 x289
bsmith@conejousd.org

Lisa Miller
 Coordinator
(805) 497-9511 x292
lamiller@conejousd.org

 

 

Welcome to Special Education

The Special Education Department is dedicated to meeting the educational needs of all eligible students with disabilities who reside within the district. Approximately 9% of the students in the district are receiving assistance from a wide variety of Special Education programs and services which are uniquely designed to meet the individual needs of each student.