Contact Information

TBD
Director
(805)622-6900 ext. 158
 

Tobey Shaw
Assistant Director
(805) 492-4051 ext. 112
tshaw@conejousd.org

Kathy Stevens
Administrative Assistant
(805) 622-6900 ext. 160
kstevens@conejousd.org

Shane Craven
Coordinator
(805) 662-6900
scraven@conejousd.org

Michelle Phillips
Coordinator
(805)662-6900
mphillips@conejousd.org

Barbara Smith
Coordinator
(805) 662-6900
bsmith@conejousd.org

Lisa Miller
 Coordinator
(805) 662-6900
lamiller@conejousd.org

 

 

Welcome to Special Education

The Special Education Department is dedicated to meeting the educational needs of all eligible students with disabilities who reside within the district. Approximately 9% of the students in the district are receiving assistance from a wide variety of Special Education programs and services which are uniquely designed to meet the individual needs of each student.