Contact Information

Lisa Miller Director

(805)622-6900 ext. 158

lamiller@conejousd.org

 

Tobey Shaw Assistant Director

(805) 492-4051 ext. 112

tshaw@conejousd.org

 

Kathy Stevens Administrative Assistant 

(805) 622-6900 ext. 160

kstevens@conejousd.org

Omar Jiminez Administrative Asistant

(805)622-6900 ext. 152

ojiminez@conejousd.org

 

Shane Craven Coordinator

(805) 662-6900 ext. 161

scraven@conejousd.org

 

Michelle Phillips Coordinator

(805)662-6900 ext. 155

mphillips@conejousd.org

 

Barbara Smith Coordinator

(805) 662-6900 156

bsmith@conejousd.org

 

 

 

Welcome to Special Education

The Special Education Department is dedicated to meeting the educational needs of all eligible students with disabilities who reside within the district. Approximately 9% of the students in the district are receiving assistance from a wide variety of Special Education programs and services which are uniquely designed to meet the individual needs of each student.

Footer Text

Conejo Valley Unified School District
1400 E Janss Rd.
Thousand Oaks, CA 91362
(805) 497-9511

Facebook Icon    Twitter Icon

The Conejo Valley Unified School District is an equal opportunity employer. More info